Amazon Black Friday Toy Lightning Deals: Furby, Train Set and More!

November 23, 2012 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

The will be some of the best Amazon Lightning deals today that we've seen all year! The first set in the Toys section for this morning will be going live very soon, so it's time to get ready.


Here is a round-up of just what is coming this morning and afternoon:

Lamaze Board Book, Counting Zoo
Deal starts at 5:59 AM PST (6:59 AM MT)

Lionel Polar Express Train Set - G-Gauge
Deal starts at 6:59 AM PST (7:59 AM MT)

Prince Lionheart Wheely Bug, Bee, Large
Deal starts at 7:59 AM PST (8:59 AM MT)

Furby Cotton Candy Interactive Plush
Deal starts at
7:59 AM PST (8:59 AM MT)

Fisher-Price Imaginext Space Shuttle
Deal starts at
10:29 AM PST (22:29 AM MT)

Art Easel Desk
Deal starts at
10:59 AM PST (11:59 AM MT)

UNO MOO Preschool Game
Deal starts at
11:29 AM PST (12:29 AM MT)

Monopoly Electronic Banking
Deal starts at
12:29 PM PST (1:29 PM MT)

Step2 Push Around Buggy 10th Anniversary
Deal starts at
12:59 PM PST (1:59 PM MT)

Mega Bloks Play 'n Go Table
Deal starts at
1:29 PM PST (2:29 PM MT)

Matchbox Big Boots Dino Adventure Squad
Deal starts at 1:59 PM PST (2:59 PM MT)

Keep in mind that Amazon lightning deals can sell out in literally a matter of minutes, so if there is something on this list that is a must have for you – make sure to go here and get ready for it to go live!




Print
Email Subscribe Box


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: