Amazon Lightning Deals for 11/21: Razor Scooters, Chuggington Sets and More!

November 21, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie

toy-lightning-deals
Here is the round-up of Amazon's Toy Lightning Deals for November 21st!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you'll need to be quick!

amazon-lightning-11-21

Today's Deals

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST: Fisher-Price Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 Roller Skates (Regular Price $29.99)

7:40 am PST/10:40 am EST: Franklin Sports Intermediate Bocce, 100mm (Regular Price $39.99)

7:40 am PST/10:40 am EST: Razor Pro El Dorado Scooter, Blue (Regular Price $199.99)

chuggington

10:00 am PST/1:00 am EST: Chuggington StackTrack Brewster's Big City Adventure (Regualr Price $94.99)

10:40 am PST/1:40 pm EST: Razor Pro El Dorado Scooter, Gray (Regular Price $199.99)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Chuggington Wooden Railway Brewster's Icy Escapade Set (Regular Price $99.99)

12:40 pm PST/3:40 pm EST: Razor Pro El Dorado Scooter, Orange (Regular Price $199.99)

1:40 pm PST/4:40 pm EST: Franklin Sports Ready To Go Hoops Basketball Game (Regular Price $39.99)

2:0o pm PST/5:00 pm EST: Chuggington Wooden Railway Wilson's Lift and Load Figure Set (Regular Price $39.99)

2:40 pm PST/5:40 pm EST: Razor Pro El Dorado Scooter, White (Regular Price $199.99)

4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST: Chuggington StackTrack Rescue at Rocky Ridge Action Playset (Regular Price $39.99)

5:40 pm PST/8:40 pm EST: Paragon International Classic Dog Steamer and Merchandiser (Regular Price $375)

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)




Print
Email Subscribe Box


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: