Amazon Lightning Toy Deals for 11/23: LeapFrog Products!

November 23, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie

toy-lightning-deals
Here is the round-up of Amazon's Toy Lightning Deals for November 23rd!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you'll need to be quick!

leapfrog-amazon-deals

Today's Deals
7 am PST/8 am MST/9 am CST/10 am EST:
LeapFrog Farm Animal Mash-Up Kit

8 am PST/9 am MST/10 am CST/11 am EST:
LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System, Green

9 am PST/10 am MST/11 am CST/12 am EST:
LeapFrog Creativity Camera App with Protective Case, Green

10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST:
LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System, Pink

11 am PST/12 am MST/12 pm CST/2 pm EST:
LeapFrog App Center Download Card

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST:
LeapFrog LeapPad2 Power Learning Tablet, Green

1 pm PST/2 pm MST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST:
LeapFrog Creativity Camera App with Protective Case, Pink

2 pm PST/3 pm MST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST:
LeapFrog LeapPad2 Disney/Pixar Monsters University Varsity

3 pm PST/4 pm MST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST:
LeapFrog Letter Factory Phonics

4 pm PST/5 pm MST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST:
LeapFrog My Own Leaptop

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)




Print
Email Subscribe Box


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: