Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/26: Skylanders, Puzzles, RC Vehicles and More!

November 25, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie

toy-lightning-deals
Here is the round-up of Amazon's Toy Lightning Deals for November 25th!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you'll need to be quick!

toy-lightning-deals

Today's Deals

5:10 am PST/8:10 am EST:
Skylanders Giants Single Character – Shroom Boom (Regular Price $8.68)

5:10 am PST/8:10 am EST:
Skylanders Giants Portal Owner Pack – Nintendo 3DS (Regular Price $22.22)

6:00 am PST/9:00 am EST:
First Act MU285 4-String Monsters University Mini Guitar (Regular Price $24.98)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST:
Kid Galaxy My 1st RC Ford Mustang (Regular Price $22.71)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST:
Dinosaurology (Ologies) (Regular Price $14.39)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST:
The Original DoodleArt Flowers Coloring Poster (Regular Price $21.08)

7:40 am PST/10:40 am EST:
Skywalker Trampolines 40 In. Round Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer(Regular Price $63.49)

9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST:
Sassy Sensation Station Suction Toy (Regular Price $7.99)

9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST:
Kid Galaxy My 1st RC Dodge Charger(Regular Price $24.91)

9:40 am PST/12:40 pm EST:
Winmau Blade IV Bristle Dartboard (Regular Price $49.98)

9:50 am PST/12:50 pm EST:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 35165-WAL Nickelodeon TMNT Headphone (Regular Price $19.99)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST:
4D Cityscape Game of Thrones: Westeros Puzzle (Regular Price $59.99)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST:
“Children love good sounds! This great set of four colorful instruments”

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST:
Kid Galaxy Rescue Helicopter Light and Sound Vehicle (Regular Price $34.29)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST:
The Iron Queen (The Iron Fey) (Regular Price $8.99)

11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST:
Kid Galaxy Nitro Micro Carrying Case (Regular Price $24.18)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST:
Save an additional 20% on this Real Microscope for Real Young Scientists (Regular Price $79.98)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST:
My Granny’s Purse (Regular Price $13.45)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST:
Hanna Instruments HI 3817BP Backpack Water Quality Test Kit (Regular Price $280.37)

1:00 pm PST/ 4:00 pm EST:
Kid Galaxy Hammer Head RC Vehicle, Orange (Regular Price $31.62)

1:10 pm PST/4:10 pm EST:
Skylanders Giants Starter Pack (Regular Price $59.96)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST:
Friends by Eric Carle (Regular Price $10.97)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST:
Black Twinstar 6 inch Long Tube Newtonian Reflector Telescope (Regular Price $279.99)

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST:
The Original DoodleArt Prehistoric Coloring Poster (Regular Price $24.98)

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST:
Kid Galaxy Morphibian Viper RC Vehicle (Regular Price $28.11)

3:40 pm PST/6:40 pm EST:
Garlando F-200 Evolution Foosball Table (Regular Price $849.00)

4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST:
Skip Hop Zoopack, Lion (Regular Price $20.00)

5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST:
Sassy Developmental Bath Toy, Catch and Count Net(Regular Price $6.98)

5:10 pm PST/8:10 pm EST:
Skylanders Giants Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Cynder (Regular Price $8.99)

5:30 pm pST/8:30 pm EST:
Kids Preferred Flat Blanky, Pat the Bunny (Regular Price $8.00)

6:50 pm PST/9:50 pm EST:
Carrom 415 Super Stick Hockey Table (Regular Price $679.98)

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)


Gifts for Kids Gifts for Him Gifts for Her



Print
Email Subscribe Box


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: