Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for Thanksgiving Day: Don’t Miss Them!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Have you all been keeping an eye on the Amazon Toy Lightning deals today? They have some awesome toys on the schedule for later tonight so make sure to be ready! Here are two that are running right now and as you can see one of them is very close to selling out already:

Here are some deals that will be coming up in the next couple of hours:

LEGO Loki’s Cosmic Cube Escape 6867
Deal starts at 3:59 PM PST (4:59 PM MT)

LeapFrog My Discovery House
Deal starts at 3:59 PM PST (4:59 PM MT)

Operation
Deal starts at 4:59 PM PST in (5:59 PM MT)

LEGO Ninjago Jay’s Storm Fighter 9442
Deal starts at 4:59 PM PST (5:59 PM MT)

Power Wheels Barbie Lil’ Quad
Deal starts at 5:59 PM PST (6:59 PM MT)

Barbie 2-Story Beach House
Deal starts at 5:59 PM PST (6:59 PM MT)

Keep in mind that Amazon lightning deals can sell out in literally a matter of minutes, so if there is something on this list that is a must have for you – make sure to go here and get ready for it to go live!


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>