Black Friday

The Crood’s on DVD Just $4.46 from Walmart, In-Store!

December 1, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Walmart-Black-Friday-Ad-Page-5

Print this high-value coupon for $5.00 off The Croods on DVD or Blu-ray and then take it over to Walmart. They Black Friday ad is ending today (12/1), so you'll be able to stack this coupon along with their $9.96 sale on this DVD to do this deal:

The Crood’s DVD: $9.96 (ending 12/1)
-$5.00 off The Croods on DVD or Blu-ray
=$4.46!

Remember this deal will be good in-store only. Also, don't forget to hit your back button to print two coupons!

$5.00 off The Croods on DVD or Blu-ray

(Thanks I Heart the Mart!)

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

*HOT* 300TC 100% Cotton Sateen Sheet Sets Only $19.75 + FREE Shipping!

November 30, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

sheet-sets
Tanga currently has Fine Deluxe Hotel 300TC 100% Cotton Sateen Sheet sets in Twin, Full, Queen and King for only $19.75 (down from $129.99) + FREE Shipping!

sheet-set-colors
They even come in a variety of colors and the price stays the same for even the larger sizes...just $19.75!

  • 300 thread count
  • 100% cotton
  • Sateen weave for extra comfort
  • Deep pockets
  • Luxurious
  • Heavyweight cotton
  • Includes fitted sheet, flat sheet and 2 pillowcases

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

*HOT* The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Lego Game Only $14.99!

November 30, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

hobbit-game

Wow! This is the best price that we've seen on this set all year! Amazon has The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey priced at only $14.99 (down from $34.99) right now!

Product Description:

A buildable and fun twist on a memory game for 2 to 4 players. The game is all about finding the missing Dwarves who have gotten lost in Hobbiton, using hints left by Gandalf the Grey and some Hobbits to help you search. If you are up to the challenge you can transform the board during the game, testing your memory skills to the max. Once the board is built it is easy to store and quick to take out to play again.

This will ship to you for FREE with an Amazon Prime membership, or an order over $35. Don't forget to check out our post on How to Get Free Shipping from Amazon! Need a few more items to add to your order to get above $35? Check out the Amazon section of Bargain Blessings for more great deals!


Gifts for Kids Gifts for Him Gifts for Her

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

*HOT* Amazon Lightning Deals for 11/30: Barbies, Fisher-Price Imaginext and More!

November 30, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

toy-lightning-deals
Here is the round-up of Amazon's Toy Lightning Deals for November 30th!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you'll need to be quick!

lightning-deals-11-30

Today's Deals

8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST: ECR4Kids Big Play House

8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST: Playhut Disney Princess Camp N Play

8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST: Boon Animal Bag Stuffed Animal Storage,Purple

8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies Brodus Clay Action Figure

8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST: Boon Animal Bag Stuffed Animal Storage,Orange

8:40 am PST/11:40 am EST: Lifetime Double-Shot Arcade Basketball System

8:40 am PST/11:40 am EST: Louisville Slugger Youth Wood Baseball Bat

9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST: Uncle Milton Star Wars Science Mini Lightsaber Tech Lab

9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST: Ever After High Secret Hearts Password Journal

9:30 am PST/12:30 pm EST: Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-08 Pirate Orochi Battler

9:40 am PST/12:40 pm EST: Pure Fun Kids Mini Trampoline (Multicolored, 36-Inch)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: Barbie Fairytale Princess Fashion Doll, Brunette

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: Pyle-Pro PDWM100 – Dual Function Wireless/Wired Microphone System

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: Sonic Speeders – Starter Set

10:30 am PST/1:30 pm EST: Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Battering Ram

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: Tiny Love Take-Along Arch, Sunny Stroll

11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST: ECR4Kids Greenhouse Play House

11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST: Bratzillaz Back to Magic Doll – Jade J’Adore

11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST: Power Rangers Megaforce Battle Morphin Red Ranger

11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST: Beyblade SW145SD Shogun Steel Beybattle SS-02 Ninja

11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST: Boon Frog Pod Bath Toy Scoop,Green

11:40 am PST/2:40 pm EST: Franklin NHL Set of 2 Mini Hockey Goals

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: 3B Scientific Medart Glass Block Skull Model

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Lamaze Musical Inchworm

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Lionel Engineer Bear

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Cuddleuppets Spiderman Plush Puppet

12:30 pm PST/3:30 pm EST: Bratzillaz Witchy Princesses Doll – Carolina Past

12:40 pm PST/3:40 pm EST: Pure Fun 12′ Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST: Sonic Speeders – Thruster Set

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST: Playhut Minnie Camp N Play Tent

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST: Lionel Trains Pre-War Ornament Gift Box

1:30 pm PST/4:30 pm EST: Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-10 Guardian Leviathan Battler

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST: ECR4Kids 50″ x 47″ x 57″ Fancy Children’s Play House

2:30 pm PST/5:30 pm EST: Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Battle Plan Playset

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST: Barbie I Can Be Actress Doll

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST: Sassy Illumination Station

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST: Lionel Trains Classic Ornament Gift Box

3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST: Hasbro Scrabble Crossword Game with Power Tiles

4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST: Bratzillaz Back to Magic Doll – Victoria Antique (China)

4:30 pm PST/7:30 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin Buddies The Rock Figure

5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST: Cuddleuppets Winnie The Pooh Plush Puppet

5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST: Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors BW-12 Archer Griffin Battler

6:00 pm PST/9:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Imaginext Castle Weapon Set

7:00 pm PST/10:00 pm EST:Beyblade Shogun Steel BeyWarriors Earth vs. Sky Element 2-Pack

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)

Gifts for Kids Gifts for Him Gifts for Her

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

Walmart Christmas Tree Deals: 6.5 Foot Pre-Lit Tree + Ornament Set for Only $38 + FREE Shipping!

November 29, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

walmart-tree-deals

Sweet! Walmart currently has a 6.5 Foot Pre-Lit Christmas tree + Ornament Set for only $38 plus FREE shipping! There are three different tree styles and five different ornament sets to select from! If you want an upgraded ornament set, you can also get that for $10-$15 extra.

This Your Choice Holiday Christmas Tree and Ornament Value Bundle includes your choice of:

1 Holiday Time Artificial Christmas Tree
1 Holiday Time Ornaments

I'm not sure how long this deal will stick around, so make sure to snatch it up early!

(Thanks My Litter!)

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit Golf Set Only $9.99 (down from $26.99) on Amazon!

November 29, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

golf-set
Amazon currently has the highly-rated Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit Golf Set marked down to just $9.99 (from $26.99)!

About This Set

  • Set includes an all-surface ?hole
  • Role-play activity helps develop motor skills and coordination
  • Comes with 3 balls
  • Holds a Putter
  • Holds a Driver

This will ship to you for FREE with an Amazon Prime membership, or an order over $35. Don't forget to check out our post on How to Get Free Shipping from Amazon! Need a few more items to add to your order to get above $35? Check out the Amazon section of Bargain Blessings for more great deals!


Gifts for Kids Gifts for Him Gifts for Her

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

*HOT* Mr. Coffee Cafe Latte Only $54.78 (down from $129.99) on Amazon!

November 29, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

mr-coffee-lattee
Wow! Hurry on over to Amazon and you'll be able to get a Mr. Coffee BVMC-EL1 Cafe Latte for only $54.78 (down from $129.99)! It will even ship to you for FREE!

About This Mr. Coffee Cafe Latte

  • Delicious lattes in one simple touch
  • 24-ounce capacity to serve more than one drink at a time
  • Auto power off once drink is ready
  • Also makes hot chocolate; recipe book with 20 latte and hot chocolate recipes included
  • Uses 4-cup basket coffee filters (not included)

(Thanks I Am That Lady!)

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

Black Friday Deals on Trampolines: 12 Ft Trampoline with Enclosure $184.99!

November 29, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

tramp-with-encl
Looking for Black Friday Deals on Trampolines? Kmart currently has two of their Black Friday Doorbusters available online that you might want to check out!

12 Foot Trampoline with Enclosure $184.99 (down from $349.99)!

About This Tramp

There's plenty of room to play on a 12 ft Trampoline with Enclosure. You'll always have something to occupy children 6 years and up, and they will look forward to the fun of bouncing and performing tricks without the safety risks often associated with trampolines. Whether it's an after school activity, birthday party or even an adult get-together, trampolines make a great setting for games and just having fun. This spring-loaded addition to your backyard gives your family limitless opportunities for exercise without the boredom of traditional aerobics!

red-tramp

Propel Trampolines 15' Trampoline with Enclosure & Anchor Kit $299.99 (down from $419.99)

About This Tramp

The Propel 15ft trampoline set is a great tool to bring the entire family together. Strong enough to handle the weight of children, teens or adults, it's also safe enough for the youngest child. The 15-foot jumping surface allows plenty of room for safe bouncing and jumping while the enclosure surrounding the trampoline ensures that no one will hit the ground after an awkward bounce.

Kmart's free shipping promotion excludes trampolines so if you are able to select in-store pick-up you'll be able to save some extra money.

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

Starbucks Black Friday Deals: FREE Drinks for a Month with Tumbler Purchase!

November 29, 2013 · 2 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

starbucks-black-friday

The Starbucks Black Friday Deals for 2013 are now live online! Purchase a Starbucks Espresso Tumbler for $65 now and you'll be able to use it to get one of your favorite espresso drinks for FREE every day all month long for January 2014!

Now, this deal might not make sense for everyone, but if you're someone who purchases Starbucks on a frequent basis, this will definitely pay off in the long run! This would also make a pretty cool gift for someone with a bit of a Starbucks addiction. ;)

{ 2 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

Tiny Prints Black Friday Coupon Code: *HOT* 30% off Your Entire Purchase + FREE Shipping!

November 29, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

tiny-prints-gifts
Tiny Prints just released an awesome new coupon code for Bargain Blessings readers that will save you 30% off your entire purchase of any of the awesome products on their website! Just enter BLESS30 during check-out and watch your total drop. Even better, this coupon code can be stacked with the coupon code FS13 for FREE shipping!

tiny-prints-black-friday
Tiny Prints is known for their very high quality photo gifts and cards. 30% off plus FREE shipping is pretty much the best deal that we've seen from them all year long, so I'm super excited! Here are just a few of their adorable Christmas card designs:
cute-christmas-cards

This 30% off coupon code will expire on tonight at 11:59pm PT, so make sure to take advantage of it today!

{ 0 comments }


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

Older Posts