Contact These 173 Manufacturers for High Value Coupons!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

manufactures-to-contact-for-coupons

Here is another way to add to your coupons and get some great FREE or high value coupons! I have posted this list in the past, but this is an awesome way to build your coupon stockpile and get items for free. For those of you who have been working your way through the list, I’d love to hear how it is going!

One of my favorite ways to get high-value and sometimes even FREE item coupons is e-mailing manufacturers. It is very simple and doesn’t take a whole lot of your time. Natasha over at Saving a Bundle put together the below list of companies who have been known to send out coupons to consumers who contact them. All you need to do is go to the links included below and send the manuafacturer a little note.

Not sure what to say when you contact them? Most of the time I just let them know that I like their product, sometimes I’ll give them a suggestion on how they could potentially improve their product, and other times I’ll just ask if they are willing to send me a coupon so I can try/continue to use their product. It doesn’t have to be anything long or fancy. Just keep it simple!

I challenge all of you to get as far through this list as possible…even if it takes you a month or two to do so. I promise, it will pay off! In a week or two, you’ll be running to the mailbox instead of walking! ;)

1. BirdsEye http://www.birdseye.com/
2. Sensodyone http://www.sensodyne.com/
3. Starkist Tuna http://www.starkist.com/(three FREE product coupons)
4. Idahoan http://www.idahoan.com/
5. Cole’s Garlic Bread http://www.coles.com/
6. Arm & Hammer http://www.armandhammer.com/
7. Windex http://www.windex.com/(FREE Product coupon)
8. Uncle Ben’s http://www.unclebens.com/
9. Whiskas http://www.whiskas.com/
10. Lipton http://www.liptont.com/
11. Zatarains http://www.zatarains.com/
12. Mrs. T’s Pierogies http://www.mrsts.com/
13. 9 Lives http://www.9lives.com/
14. Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/
15. Banquet http://www.banquet.com/
16. Del Monte Veggies http://www.delmonte.com/
17. Blue Diamond http://www.bluediamond.com/
18. Florida’s Natural http://www.floridasnatural.com/
19. Campbell’s http://www.campbellkitchen.com/ ($2.00 off any Campbell products)
20. Jose Ole http://www.joseole.com/
21. Malt O Meal http://www.malt-o-meal.com/
22. Haagen Dazs http://www.haagen-dazs.com/
23. Tillamook http://www.tillamookcheese.com/
24. Michelena’s http://www.michelinas.com/ (2 FREE Michelena coupons)
25. Kotex http://www.kotex.com/
26. Luigi’s Italian Ice http://www.luigis.co/
27. Thomas’ http://www.thomas.gwbakeries.com/
28. Hostess http://www.twinkies.com/
29. Edy’s http://www.edys.com/
30. Tyson http://www.tyson.com/
31. Hatfield http://www.hqm.com/
32. Hillshire Farm http://www.hillshirefarm.com/
33. Bic http://www.bicworld.com/
34. Eucerin http://www.eucerin.com/
35. Farm Rich http://www.farmrichfun.com/
36. Kozy Shack http://www.kozyshack.com/
37. Mt. Olive http://www.mtolivepickles.com/
38. Pilgrim’s Pride http://www.pilgrimspride.com/
39. Healthy Balance http://www.healthybalance.com/
40. Mrs. Smith’s http://www.mrssmiths.com/
41. Helluva Good http://www.helluvagood.com/
42. Perdue http://www.perdue.com/
43. Viva Paper Towel http://www.vivatowels.com/
44. Edward’s Pies http://www.edwardsbaking.com/
45. Electrasol http://www.electrasol.com/
47. Kashi http://www.kashi.com/
48. Schick http://www.shaving.com/
49. Smart Ones http://www.eatyourbest.com/
50. Georgia Pacific http://www.gp.com/
51. Ling Ling’s http://www.ling-ling.com/
52. Horizon http://www.horizonorganic.com/
53. Land O Lakes http://www.landolakes.com/
54. Sargento http://www.sargentocheese.com/
55. Dannon http://www.dannon.com/
56. Bolthouse Juice http://www.bolthouse.com/
57. Hefty http://www.pactiv.com/
58. Tribe Hummus http://www.tribehummus.com/
59. 7 Up http://www.7up.com/
60. Morningstar Farms http://www.morningstarfarms.com/
61. Welch’s http://www.welchs.com/
62. McCain’s Fries http://www.mccainusa.com/
63. Vlasic http://www.vlasic.com/
64. Stonyfield Farm http://www.stonyfield.com/
65. Keebler http://www.keebler.com/
66. Celestial Seasonings http://www.celestialseasonings.com/
67. Boboli http://www.boboli.com/
68. Entemman’s http://www.entenmanns.com/
69. Arnold Bread http://www.arnoldbread.com/
70. Freihof’s Bread http://www.freihofers.com/
71. Tree Ripe OJ http://www.johannafoods.com/juice.htm
72. Wonder Bread http://www.wonderbread.com/
73. Hebrew National http://www.hebrewnational.com/
74. St. Ives http://www.stives.com/
75. Ronzoni http://www.ronzoni.com/
76. Tropicana http://www.tropicana.com/
77. Ball Park Franks http://www.ballparkfranks.com/
78. Clorox http://www.clorox.com/
79. White Castle http://www.whitecastle.com/
80. PictSweet http://www.pictsweet.com/ (FREE product coupons)
81. Lean Cuisine http://www.leancuisine.com/
82. Olivio customerservice@olivioproducts.com
83. Tide http://www.tide.com/
84. Oust http://www.oust.com/ (FREE product coupon)
85. Chef Boyardee http://www.chefboyardee.com/
86. Propel http://www.propelwater.com/
87. Bagel Bites heinzconsumeraffairs@hjheinz.com
88. Snapple http://www.snapple.com/
89. Clearasil http://www.clearasil.us/
90. Rumba Juice http://www.rumbaenergyjuice.com/
91. Luna Bars http://www.lunabar.com/
92. Mott’s http://www.motts.com/
93. White House Applesauce http://www.whitehousefoods.com/
94. Natures Own Breads http://www.naturesownbread.com/
95. Cascadian Farms http://www.cascadianfarm.com/
96. Brach’s Candy http://www.brachs.com/
97. Fast Fixin’s http://www.fastfixin.com/
98. Carl Budding http://www.budding.com/
99. Bar-S Hot Dogs http://www.bar-s.com/($5.00 Gift Certificate and coupons)
100. Hawaiian Punch http://www.hawaiianpunch.com/
101. Bigelow Tea http://www.bigelowtea.com/
102. El Montery http://www.ruizfoods.com/
103. Wylers Soups http://www.wylers.com/
104. Nexcare http://www.nexcare.com/
105. Sunny Delight http://www.sunnydelight.com/
106. Freschetta http://www.freschetta.com/
107. Dunkin Donuts http://www.dunkindonuts.com/
108. Blistex http://www.blistex.com/
109. Little Crow Foods http://www.littlecrowfoods.com/
110. Promise http://www.promisehealthyheart.com/
111. Pepperidge Farm http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/ (FREE product coupon up to $3.00)
112. Greenies http://www.greenies.com/
113. Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
115. Gorton’s Fish http://www.gortons.com/
116. Hanes http://www.hanes.com/
117. Marie Calendar http://www.mariepies.com/
118. Pine-Sol http://www.pinesol.com/
119. Foster Farms http://www.fosterfarms.com/
120. General Mills http://www.generalmills.com/
121. Rhodes Bread customersatisfaction@rhodesbread.com
122. Breyers http://www.icecreamusa.com/breyers
123. Duncan Hines http://www.duncanhines.com/
124. Sea Pak Shrimp http://www.seapak.com/
125. Dole http://www.dole.com/
126. Mama Mary’s http://www.mamamarys.com/
127. IBC Root Beer http://www.ibcrootbeer.com/
128. Dial Soap http://www.dialcop.com/
129. Bakers Joy http://www.bakersjoy.com/
130. Jennie-O Turkey http://www.jennieo.com/
131. Barbara’s Bakery http://www.barbarasbakery.com/
132. Ian’s Natural http://www.iansnaturalfoods.com/
133. Hansen’s Beverage http://www.hansens.com/
134. Alexia Foods http://www.alexiafoods.com/
135. Brown Cow Yogurt http://www.browncowfarm.com/
136. Ocean Spray http://www.oceanspray.com/
137. Flat Out Bread feedback@flatoutbread.com
138. Rudi’s Organic http://www.rudisbakery.com/
139. Mussleman’s Applesauce http://www.knouse.com/
140. Skinny Cow http://www.skinnycow.com/
141. Baker’s Inn Bread ravindernath@bakersinn.com
142. Lactaid http://www.lactaid.com/
143. Silk Soy Milk http://www.silksoymilk.com/
144. Shady Brook Farms http://www.shadybrookfarms.com/
145. Mrs. Dash http://www.mrsdash.com/
146. Rice Dream http://www.tastethedream.com/
147. Blue Bunny http://www.bluebunny.com/
148. Sobe http://www.sobebev.com/ (FREE Sobe coupon)
149. Michangelo’s Frozen Entrees http://www.michaelangelos.com/efamily
150. Mission Tortillas http://www.missionfoods.com/
151. State Fair Corn Dogs http://www.statefairbrand.com/
152. Splenda http://www.splenda.com/
153. Equal Exchange http://www.equalexchange.com/
154. Odwalla http://www.odwalla.com/
155. Ray’s New York Bagels http://www.raysnewyorkbagels.com/
156. Nissin Noodles http://www.nissinfoods.com/
157. Yogi Tea http://www.yogitea.com/
158. Al Fresco http://www.alfrescoallnatural.com/
159. Ben and Jerry’s http://www.benandjerrys.com/
160. Tony’s Pizza http://www.tonys.com/
161. Asian Sensations comments@asiansensations.com
162. Red Baron http://www.redbaron.com/
163. Freschetta http://www.freschetta.com/
164. Gillette Venus http://www.gillettevenus.com/
165. Suave http://www.suave.com/
166. Lady Speed Stick http://www.mennen.com/
167. Jennie O http://www.jennieo.com/
168. Downy http://www.downy.com/
169. Glade http://www.glade.com/ (FREE Coupon for my *favorite item)
170. Mardi Gras http://www.gp.com/
171. Oreida http://www.oreida.com/ (two $0.75 off one Oreida products)
172. Skintamate http://www.scjbrands.com/contact/(FREE Skintamate up to $4.00)
173. Raid http://www.scjbrands.com/contact/ (FREE Raid product coupon)

 

Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Comments

  1. Susan says

    I notice that you are much more likely to get coupons or free stuff when you are complaining rather than just simple feedback. Like saying something was wrong with a product you purchased from their company, they will likely give ya manufacturers coupons in the mail.

  2. says

    Thanks for this list! I am working my way through. I noticed that Bic has a statement on their website comment page that they do not send coupons or samples. But they are on your list. Do they just say this to avoid people contacting them just wanting free stuff? I sent a comment anyway…

  3. ANGIE says

    I contacted St. Ives and they just sent an email back saying they appreciated my feedback and referred me to sign up on the website for future offers.

  4. Cynthia says

    Do you contact the companies even if they have a place on their websites for coupons? Do you get better coupons by emailing them?

  5. Lois says

    I was just wondering how often you should contact a company? I have recently contacted a couple of my favorites, and was wondering how long I should go before contacting them again? I am going to make my way through this list though, what a wonderful resource you have provided us with.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>