Get Your Holiday Savings Questions Answered by the DealPros!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.


Good Morning! I wanted to remind you all that we will be having our live streaming sessions at SaveUp today! This will be a great opportunity for you to get all of your holiday savings questions answered LIVE by the Deal Pros! I am going to be on a panel, so I hope to see some questions coming from some familiar people! ;)

Saturday, November 13th
10AM CST (9AM MST)– DealProQ&A: Anyone can tweet their holiday shopping questions with hashtag #SU10, and the 2010 DealPros will answer them live!

11AM CST (10AM MST) – Learn how to get the most out of your money this Black Friday with tips and tricks for saving and planning given by DealPros in a wide range of categories of expertise (travel, electronics, apparel, kids/baby, general finance).

Head on over to watch the 2010 Deal Pros answer your questions live!

If you are new to Twitter and want to ask a question here is a quick Twitter 101 for you:

1. Go HERE to create a Twitter account. Just pick a name, give your e-mail and you’re done!

2. Once you are signed-up and signed-in you will be ready to “tweet” your question!  To make sure we will see it, just make sure to include #su10 after your question. So an example would be:

How can I save money on my Thanksgiving meal? #su10

3. Hit “Tweet” under the box and you’ll be good to go!

Comments

  1. says

    I missed the first part with you on the panel – bummer. :( But I did see the back of your head during the Black Friday discussions. I got to watch most of those & see Alex & Cassie give an awesome presentation! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>