*HOT* Amazon Lightning Deals for 11/27: Skylanders, Train Sets, Video Games and More!

November 27, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie

toy-lightning-deals
Here is the round-up of Amazon's Toy Lightning Deals for November 27th!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you'll need to be quick!

games-11-27

Today's Deals

5:10 am PST/8:10 am EST:
Skylanders Giants Single Character Bouncer (regular price $18.74)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST:
Lionel Wizard of Oz Little Lines Playset (regular price $74.99)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST:
Zoolarious Animal Jokes for Kids
(regular price $4.49)

7:40 am PST/10:40 am EST:
Skywalker Trampolines 60 In. Round Seaside Adventure Bouncer. (regular price $76.87)

8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST:
Boston Red Sox O-Gauge Ready-to-Run Major League Baseball Team Train Set (regular price $379.99)

9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST:
Lionel Little Lines Polar Express Train Set (regular price $75.00)

9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST:
Sassy Fascination Station (regular price $5.99)

9:10 am PST/12:10 pm EST:
Disney Planes video games

9:30 am PST/12:30 pm EST:
Infantino Activity Triangle (regular price $11.97)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST:
Estes Maxi Alpha III Model Rocket Kit (regular price $25.48)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST:
Land of the Pilgrims Pride (Ellis the Elephant) (regular price $11.76)

11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST:
Skip Hop Treetop Friends Flapping Owl Pull Toy (regular price $19.99)

11:40 am PST/2:40 pm EST:
JumpSport 10′ x 17′ StagedBounce Trampoline with Safety (regular price $2,099)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST:
Gund 5″ Itty Bitty Boo Dressed in Heart Hoodie Plush (regular price $14.99)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST:
Lionel Polar Express Remote Train Set – O-Gauge (regular price $275.89)

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST:
Revell Big Boy Locomotive (regular price $19.29)

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST:
LEGO Education DUPLO Creative Builder Set (regular price $83.44)

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST:
Chicago Cubs O-Gauge Ready-to-Run Major League Baseball Team Train Set (regular price $379.99)

1:10 pm PST/4:10 pm EST:
Cars 2 video games

1:10 pm PST/4:10 pm EST: Skylanders Giants Lightcore Hex (regular price $9.76)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST:
Star Wars Millennium Falcon Model Kit (regular price $23.57)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST:
Fisher-Price 3-in-1 Apptivity Entertainer (regular price $18.00)

4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST:
New York Yankees O-Gauge Ready-to-Run Major League Baseball Team Train Set (regular price $379.99)

5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST:
Sassy Rock Star Guitar Musical Toy

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)

Gifts for Kids Gifts for Him Gifts for Her



Print
Email Subscribe Box


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: