*HOT* Amazon Toy Lightning Deals: Many Popular Toys and Games!

December 4, 2013 · 0 comments

by Jennie

toy-lightning-dealsHere is the round-up of Amazon's Toy Lightning Deals for December 4th!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you'll need to be quick!
lightning-12-4

Today's Deals

Luna Safari Series Muse Mahogany 3/4-Size Travel Acoustic Guitar, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

ECR4Kids Big Play House, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10 AM EST

Skip Hop Alphabet Zoo Match and Play Puzzle, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Planes IR Remote Control Dusty Plane, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

CyBearPad, Deal starts at 9:20 AM CST/10:20 AM EST

American Girl Crafts Dog Sew and Stuff Kit, 2013 Girl of The Year Saige, Deal starts at 9:40 AM CST/10:40 AM EST

ECR4Kids Architectural Unit Blocks with Carry Case, 48-Piece Set, Deal starts at 10:00 AM CST/ 11:00 AM EST

Batman Hero Buddies Action Figure Plush, Deal starts at 10:00 AM CST/ 11:00 AM EST

Disney Sofia The First Ready for The Ball Royal Vanity, Deal starts at 10:20 AM CST/ 11:20 AM EST

Ultega 12-Foot Jumper Trampoline with Safety Net, Deal starts at 10:40 AM CST/ 11:40 AM EST

Magformers 14 Piece Set, Deal starts at 10:40 AM CST/ 11:40 AM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Deal starts at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

ECR4Kids Comfort Chairs and Table Set, 3 Pieces, Red, Deal starts at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Monster High Draculaura Powder Room Playset, Deal starts at 11:20 AM CST/12:20 PM EST

Lalaloopsy Mini Sketch Book, Deal starts at 11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

Playskool Heroes Spider-Man Adventures Spider-Man Web Wing Car, Deal starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Star Wars ZipBin Stormtrooper Storage Case, Deal starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Deal starts at 12:20 PM CST/1:20 PM EST

Neat-Oh! LEGO CITY ZipBin Toy Box & Playmat, Deal starts at 12:40 PM CST/1:40 PM EST

KRE-O Transformers Micro-Changers Combiners Abominus, Deal starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

ECR4Kids 23.5" x 14" x 15.5" Seater Totter 2-in-1 Combination Chair, Deal starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Lalaloopsy Bea Spells-a-Lot Doll, Deal starts at 1:40 PM CST/2:40 PM EST

Hexagon Hut, Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Lamaze Monkey In The Mirror, Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Playskool Heroes Transformers Rescue Bots Flip Changers, Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

ECR4Kids 28" x 28" x 18" Play Island Children's Sand and Water Play, Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

PLAYMOBIL Pop Stars Band, Deal starts at 2:20 PM CST/3:20 PM EST

Adventure Time 5" Jake with Stretch Arms with Accessories, Deal starts at 2:40 PM CST/3:40 PM EST

ECR4Kids 4 Tier Plastic Storage Organizer with Bins, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playskool Heroes Spider-Man Adventures Action Figure Racing, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Monster High Dead Tired Lagoona Blue Doll, Deal starts at 3:20 PM CST/4:20 PM EST

Playskool Learnimals Magic Motion Book Toy, Deal starts at 3:40 PM CST/4:40 PM EST

ECR4Kids Double Sided Adjustable Easel Features Chalkboard, Deal starts at 4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

DC Comics Unlimited Injustice Batman Collector Action Figure, Deal starts at 4:00 PM CST/5:00 EST

iPong Original Table Tennis Training Robot, Deal starts at 4:40 PM CST/5:40 PM EST

Playskool Heroes Transformers Rescue Bots Flip Changers, Deal starts at 4:40 PM CST/5:40 PM EST

Sassy Pop n' Push Car, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

ECR4Kids Solid Hardwood Building Block Set, Natural, 75-Piece, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Eureka Tub Of Letter Tiles, 176 Tiles in 3 3/4" x 5 1/2" x 3 3/4" Tub, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Walking Dead The Best Defense Board Game, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Skywalker 15-Feet Round Trampoline and Enclosure Combo, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Gamma Quick Kids 36-inch Tennis Balls (one dozen), Deal starts at 5:40 PM CST/6:40 PM EST

DwellStudio Wooden Puzzle, Toucan, Deal starts at 6:30 PM CST/7:30 PM EST

Lamaze Freddie The Firefly Musical Mobile, Deal starts at 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

50% off X Rocker Pro H3 Video Gaming Chair, Wireless, Black, Deal starts at 8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Lamaze Cloth Book, Tale of Sir Prance-a-Lot, Deal starts at 8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)




Print
Email Subscribe Box


Don't forget to get the Bargain Blessings toolbar to print coupons and stay up to date on all the latest deals!

Divider

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: