*HOT* Amazon Toy Lightning Deals: Trampolines and More!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

toy-lightning-dealsHere is the round-up of Amazon’s Toy Lightning Deals for December 5th!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you’ll need to be quick!

12-5-amazon

Today’s Deals

Grand Staunton Chess Set – Black Stained Wood Board 21 in, Deal starts at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Hathaway Slapshot Table Top Air Hockey, Deal starts at 11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

Our Elf Shutter Hugger is ready to let Santa know who’s been naughty, Deal starts at 11:50 AM CST/12:50 PM EST

Skip Hop Hug and Hide Activity Toy, Monkey, Deal starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Killerspin Jet Set 2-pack Table Tennis Racket Set, Deal starts at 1:40 PM CST/2:40 PM EST

3B Scientific Plastic Human Skull Model, Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Upper Bounce Trampoline and Enclosure Set, Deal starts at 2:40 PM CST/3:40 PM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Soft Activity Book, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

RoomMates Mickey and Friends Minnie Bow-tique Wall Decal, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Skip Hop Giraffe Safari Xylophone, Crocodile, 18 Months Plus, Deal starts at 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>