*HOT* Amazon Toy Lightning Deals: VTech Toys, Trampolines and More!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

toy-lightning-dealsJust because Cyber Monday deal is over, that does not mean that the deals are going to stop. In fact, I expect Amazon’s Lightning deals to just keep getting better! Here is the round-up of Amazon’s Toy Lightning Deals for December 3rd!

About Amazon Lightning Deals
Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out, so you’ll need to be quick!

vtech-toys

Today’s Deals

KRE-O Transformers Micro-Changers Combiners Defensor, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

VTech – Disney’s Cars – Lightning McQueen Learning Laptop, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

VTech – Pull and Learn Car Carrier, Deal starts at 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Toy Story Power Blaster Buzz Lightyear, Deal starts at 9:30 AM CST/10:30 AM EST

Pure Fun 12′ Trampoline & Enclosure Set, Deal starts at 9:40 AM CST/10:40 AM EST

VTech Baby Line-Lil’ CrInnoTabters Crib-To-Floor ActivInnoTaby Toy, Deal starts at 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

VMD Missile Striker Toy Vehicle, Deal starts at 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

KRE-O Transformers Micro-Changers Combiners Decepticon, Deal starts at 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Toy Story Lots O’Laugh Woody, Deal starts at 10:30 AM CST/11:30 AM EST

Lifetime Geometric Dome Climber Play Center, Deal starts at 10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST

VTech Switch & Go Dinos – SkySlicer The Allocaurus Dinosaur, Deal starts at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

VTech – Baby’s Learning Laptop – Pink, Deal starts at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

VTech iDiscover Application Panda, Deal starts at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Planes Dusty Glider, Deal starts at 11:30 AM CST/12:30 PM EST

Xploderz X3 – Invader, Deal starts at 11:30 AM CST/12:30 PM EST

KRE-O Star Trek U.S.S. Enterprise Construction Set (A3137), Deal starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

VTech – Brilliant Creations Advanced Notebook, Deal starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Make your pajama party even more fun with this game, Deal starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Transformers Generations Deluxe Class Thundercracker, Deal starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Deal starts at 12:30 PM CST/1:30 PM EST

Lifetime 50-inch Portable Basketball Hoop System, Deal starts at 12:40 PM CST/1:40 PM EST

Spy Gear – Night Goggles, Deal starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

VTech Disney Planes Dusty Soar and Learn Toy, Deal starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Planes Dusty Bubble Plane, Deal starts at 1:30 PM CST/2:30 PM EST

Xploderz X3 – Sneak Attack, Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

VTech InnoTab 3S Bundle Fairies Tablet (Amazon.com Exclusive), Deal starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Despicable Me 2 Gru The Talking Genius Action Figure, Deal starts at 2:30 PM CST/3:30 PM EST

Transformers Beast Hunters Optimus Prime Action Figure, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Sassy 3 Pack Book Set, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Sassy Count N Spell Bath Appliques, Rainbow, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

VTech Tote and Trace Learning Board, Deal starts at 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Blingles Glimmer Studio, Deal starts at 3:30 PM CST/4:30 EST

Stiga Insta Play Table Tennis Table, Deal starts at 3:40 PM CST/4:40 PM EST

Despicable Me 2 Build-A-Minion Mr. Tim Deluxe Action Figure, Deal starts at 4:30 PM CST/5:50 PM EST

MG SW Turbo DVD Game, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/ 6:00 PM EST

VTech InnoTab 3S Bundle Mickey Mouse Club House Tablet, Deal starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Lalaloopsy Spot Splatter Splash Doll, Deal starts at 5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST

LeapFrog LeapPad2 Recharger Pack (Works only with LeapPad2), Deal starts at 5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST

Playcraft Sport 40-Inch Table Top Air Hockey, Deal starts at 5:40 PM CST/ 6:40 PM EST

Summer Infant Tub Time Bubble Maker, Deal starts at 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

VTech Baby Line Lil’ Critters Soothe and Surprise Light, Detral starts at 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Let your kids sing along with this player, Deal starts at 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Lamaze Musical Inchworm, Deal starts at 8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Great deal on this beylocker, Deal starts at 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

VTech InnoTab 2 / 2S / 3 / 3S Stereo Speaker System, Deal starts at 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Lamaze Board Book, Little Big Top Circus, Deal starts at 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Gund Baby Dog ” Spunky” Comfy Cozy – Blue, Deal starts at 9:30 PM CST/10:30 PM EST

Earlyears Woodland Friends Activity Roller, Deal starts at 10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Want more Amazon deals? Make sure to check out the Amazon deals section of Bargain Blessings!

(Thanks The Budget Bandit!)

Gifts for Kids Gifts for Him Gifts for Her

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>