Oz: The Complete Collection, All 14 eBooks + Exclusive Bonus Features Only .99!

The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.


Right now over on Amazon you can download Oz: The Complete Collection which contains all 14 eBooks plus exclusive bonus features for just .99!

All 14 Oz books are included:

    1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)
    2. The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)
    3. Ozma of Oz (1907)
    4. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)
    5. The Road to Oz (1909)
    6. The Emerald City of Oz (1910)
    7. The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)
    8. Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)
    9. The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)
    10. Rinkitink in Oz (1916)
    11. The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)
    12. The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)
    13. The Magic of Oz (1919)
    14. Glinda of Oz (1920)

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and this month’s batch of 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app and you can read these books on pretty much any electronic device that you own!

Need a Kindle? Amazon has a great selection here (prices start at just $69).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *