- Bargain Blessings - https://www.bargainblessings.com -

Black Friday and Holiday Savings Class: Join Me Tonight at 7pm MT!

black-friday-class

Are you ready to get in on all of the best deals this holiday season?! For the first time ever tonight I’ll be teaching my very popular Black Friday and Holiday Savings class for FREE – online!

Date: Tuesday, November 4th
Time: 7:00pm MT (9pm ET, 8pm CT and 6pm PT)
RSVP: Please go here to RSVP [1] and to get the link to tonight’s class!

Here are just a few of the topics that I will be covering tonight:

*Save money before your first purchase is made.
*Earn and get free shipping with several online shopping strategies
*Discover tips and tricks to shopping on Black Friday and Cyber Monday
*Get simple and inexpensive do-it-yourself gift ideas
*Learn frugal and fast baking tips for the holidays
*Understand ways to save during holiday meal planning
*And much more!

Tonight’s class will last for around 45 minutes, so grab a yummy drink, throw on some comfy slippers, take a short break from election coverage and join me from your couch! 🙂