- Bargain Blessings - https://www.bargainblessings.com -

The Anne Stories: 11 Anne of Green Gables eBooks Only .99!

Anne-Stories-Kindle [1]

Wow…this is a seriously awesome deal that you’ll want to hurry and take a look at! Amazon has The Anne Stories Collection [1] available to download for only .99! This collection contains 8 Anne of Green Gables stories plus 3 additional books [1] by Lucy Maud Montgomery. If that wasn’t fantastic enough, links to the audiobooks are also included as well!

Here are all the titles that are included:

  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

This exciting collection has these great features:

  • The complete text of eight great books featuring Anne Shirley
  • Three additional novels from Lucy Maud Montgomery
  • Links to download the unabridged audiobooks of all 11 titles for FREE!
  • The ability to easily jump to any book using the Kindle “go to” feature
  • An individual, active table of contents for each book so you can go to any chapter
  • Clean formatting, giving you full control over fonts and font sizes

Please keep in mind that things can change rather quickly over on Amazon, so it’s always best to verify the price before heading to check out.

Remember, although this book is intended for the Amazon Kindle [2], you can always download a free program that will allow you to read Kindle books right on your PC, iPad, iPhone, Mac or Blackberry [3]!

(Thanks My Litter [4]!)